Lifestyle

Falling For Fall Tag

We are half way through Autumn/Fall already and I thought it would be the perfect time to share with you this tag. The lovely Britt from AltSpeaking tagged me in this tag a little while a go and it’s just the perfect tag for this time of year.

So here are my answers….

What is your favorite Fall scent?

My favourite scent is definitely Cinnamon, some people find it a bit to spicy but I love it!!

Do you prefer apple stuff or pumpkin stuff?

I actually don’t like either but maybe I will try one or the other one day.

What is one thing that you look forward to every single Fall?

I actually love the changing of the leaves, I love all the different colours you get and also the colder weather as it means I can get nice and cosy with a book.

How do you like to spend the more chilly/cloudy days in the Fall?

Definitely a blanket, cup of tea and a book or film.

Which do you prefer: Halloween or Thanksgiving?

We don’t have Thanksgiving here but I have always loved the idea of hosting a Thanksgiving dinner.

What one way you do to embrace the Fall season?

I definitely embrace the cold weather as I just love getting all cosy and warm.

What photos would you like to get this Fall season?

I think just your usual leaf pictures and pumpkins, maybe put a little spin on them and I would like to get some Outfit photos this month.

Favorite childhood memory from this season?

All my fun memories are always based around Halloween and when we used to Trick or Treat when we were children.

What is your favorite trend (fashion/makeup/etc) so far this season?

My answer to this is definitely the darker lip shades and when it comes to fashion I love knitwear that is oversized.

Describe what the Fall weather really looks like where you live.

It’s usually quite gloomy and rainy where I live so not the best but I like it.

I don’t have many people to tag as most people I would tag have already been so I am just going to put the questions below and if you fancy having a go, let me know.

Your Questions:

What is your favorite Fall scent?

Do you prefer apple stuff or pumpkin stuff?

What is one thing that you look forward to every single Fall?

How do you like to spend the more chilly/cloudy days in the Fall?

Which do you prefer: Halloween or Thanksgiving?

What one way you do to embrace the Fall season?

What photos would you like to get this Fall season?

Favorite childhood memory from this season?

What is your favorite trend (fashion/makeup/etc) so far this season?

Describe what the Fall weather really looks like where you live.

9 thoughts on “Falling For Fall Tag

  1. I love reading these posts!!!
    It’s such a shame we don’t celebrate thanksgiving I feel like I would absolutely love it, it always seems like so much fun on FRIENDSπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If you wanna celebrate Thanksgiving I say go for it! Next year celebrate with us from a distance – gather a group of friends and host a Thanksgiving dinner! It’s a fun holiday. Even though it’s not traditionally celebrated over there that doesn’t mean you can’t!
    Britt | http://alternativelyspeaking.ca

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

