Lifestyle

Autumn Plans

Autumn

There is still a week or so left of Summer and Autumn will soon be upon us. Don’t get me wrong I love all seasons but Autumn has to be one of my favourite. I love when all the leaves start to change, the air gets a bit crisper and it’s time to get cosier with fashion.

I always get to the beginning of a new season and I like to have some ideas of what I would like to do. So today I thought I would write them down and maybe do some of these things through Autumn.

Start to transition my wardrobe

Go on some Autumnal walks

Have some really cosy nights in

Get some Autumn candles so the flat smells amazing

Carve a Pumpkin

Start having a sort out ready for Christmas, i.e. organise the flat

Go to a firework display

These are just some of the things I would like to do this season and there will probably be a lot more things I will do but we shall have to see what Autumn brings us.

What are you going to do through Autumn?

x

Leave a Reply

