Hauls

Primark, Superdrug & H&M Haul

I haven’t shared a clothing/make up haul with you for a while so today after a bit of shopping I thought I would show you what I bought.

Our first port of call was Superdrug as I always like to see what new make up products they have or if there is anything I would like to try. This time I was actually looking for something and that was the perfect nude shade in a lipstick or lip lacquer. I ended up finding 4 perfect nude shades, 2 in lip lacquers and 2 in lipsticks.

dscn0297
Left – Firecracker Right – Tranquility

dscn0305
Left – 987 Smoky Rose Right – 932 Clay Crush 

The lipsticks are £6.99 each but Maybelline have an offer on at the moment where you get the 2nd half price. The lip lacquers are £3 each. I am going to do more in depth posts on these when I actually use them, to let you know what I thought.

The second shop we hit of course was Primark, unfortunately I can’t put any links in as Primark don’t have online shopping, but all prices are noted. I wasn’t planning on buying anything from here but ended up with a full outfit!! I’m not sure yet as to whether I am going to wear it tomorrow night, as I am going to a concert or wear it to the airport on Monday.

dscn0291

dscn0293dscn0294dscn0295dscn0296

The shirt is so soft and I love the stripes, I feel like it’s also one of those shirts that can be worn casually or smartened up. I have never worn ankle grazers before but I am trying to change my style a bit and embrace different looks, so I am excited to wear these. Then as we walked round to the shoes I was in awe as they have so many sparkly shoes in stock. You can’t see to much in the picture but these cute, slip on’s are glittery and I can’t wait to wear them, they look so comfy.

Slip on’s – £4

Ankle Grazer Jeans – £13

Casual Shirt – £7

After a little tea break at Boswells’ Cafe we then popped into H&M as I had popped in there the other week and seen 1 or 2 bits that I’d like.

dscn0287dscn0289dscn0290

The nude/pink hoodie, it does look more pink in real life, is slightly cropped and I thought this would look perfect under an oversized denim jacket or with high waisted jeans. The material is so soft and I am looking forward to styling this. Then I seen this gorgeous speckled jumper, I am obsessed with jumpers so to be honest there is no specific reason as to why I bought it. I seen it, I thought it was gorgeous so I picked it up haha!! Unfortunately I couldn’t find any links to the products directly but as you can see from the pictures you can see how much I paid.

And that was what I bought today. As I said above I will do reviews on the lipsticks/lacquers and of course I will share my outfits with you when I wear them.

Hope you enjoyed todays’ post!!

X

2 thoughts on “Primark, Superdrug & H&M Haul

Leave a Reply

