Hauls

Lush Haul

dscn0201

By now you guys should know I love shopping and always have. Lush is one of my favourite places to buy from for my skincare and bath products, so that is where I bought from after Christmas. I didn’t manage to get anything from the sale but been as though I waited a while to get on the site I thought I would buy a few things anyway.

dscn0205

9 To 5 Cleansing Lotion

First up the 9 to 5 cleansing lotion which I use as a makeup remover. When I tried this for the first time it took my make up off so easily ad I have the added bonus of it cleansing my face as well. This is the 240g bottle and is £8.29.

dscn0204

Guardian Of The Forest

I can’t not go on Lush or into Lush and not buy bath bombs, it’s impossible for me! I wanted to get a few that I haven’t tried yet and this went straight into my basket. This smells beautiful and I really can’t wait to use it. This was £3.54 and is a Lush exclusive.

dscn0202

Big Blue

Again I have never used this one before and I look forward to using it. From what I have seen online this one looks so nice and as it fizzes away it leaves Arame Seaweed behind which is supposed to be so good for you. This was £2.92.

dscn0203

Twilight

When I read what this one does when it fizzes away it gives off the colours of a sunset so should be nice and relaxing after a stressful day. The smell is beautiful, but then doesn’t everything smell nice from Lush? This bath bomb was £3.13.

dscn0206

Sex Bomb

Lastly I popped this little lady into my basket as I think this would make some really pretty colours in the water. Also like all their products will be very beneficial for my skin. This was £2.92.

Sorry the information isn’t great about them but as I use them I will be popping up blog posts on them letting you know what I thought of them. Also the prices I have included were sale prices so they have gone up now.

Have you used any of these products?

X

4 thoughts on “Lush Haul

  1. That Sex Bomb design looks fantastic, so pretty and pink. I’ve only recently started using Lush bath bombs and bubble bars and, well, I’m sold. I’ve been wondering about that 9 to 5 cleansing location but heard it was difficult to take off. Can you confirm that, or does it come off quite easily? Great blog by the way.

    Would you be interested in sharing health and lifestyle tips on Creators? I’m therefore looking for people with an interest in writing, who are looking to increase their readership and would like their voice to be heard. Let me know if you’d be up for that. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail for more information, you can find my contact details on my blog. Would love to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The 9 to 5 lotion takes my make up off quite easily. I usually rub it into my skin first then wipe it off with a cotton pad with a bit of warm water and comes off easily for me 😊 I will definitely shoot you an email for some information 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

