Glossybox

Glossybox: January

As you know last year I signed up to receive a monthly box of beauty goodies and I have found some really great products that I would quite happily purchase the full size.

This months box was a super-food inspired box that can improve our beauty regimes and together they worked with Deliciously Stella.

dscn0259

First up is the Nip + Fab Kale Fix Moisturiser. We all know Kale is good for us but mixed with Watercress and Almond Oil it helps to enrich and protect your skin from many different things. With the added bonus of Aloe Vera and Shea Butter it should be an amazing product for my skin. I can’t wait to use it and hopefully will reboot my skin.

£19.95

Next up we have the Meet Matt(e) Trimony Single Eyeshadow. This is a very nice aubergine hue and I think it would look great with a smokey eye maybe. According to the leaflet due to the formula you can use it either wet or dry and still get a great pigment.

£34 for a palette

dscn0258

Then I had the Illuminate Milk Cleanser from Unani, now I haven’t heard of this company before so I’m intrigued to try this. From reading the leaflet it protects your skin from any impurities like make up which is great as I am always looking for something great to remove make up, although I do have a good one at the moment. Next time I have make up on I will definitely let you know what I think.

£14

dscn0261

I love a good sheet mask, especially as I tried my first one after receiving one from Glossybox, so I am looking forward to using this Manuka Honey Face Mask. This face mask is made with extracts of Manuka Honey so as you can tell from the packet is very hydrating and moisturising. This is definitely something I will be including in my weekly face masks.

£3.99

dscn0262

Lastly we have the Konjac Sponge from Spa To You which is such an ideal product to deep clean, moisturise and exfoliate the skin. I actually received one of these a few boxes back and it was really good to use. It wasn’t to harsh on my skin which is great if you have sensitive skin like me.

£7.99

And there you have it what I received in this months Glossybox, can’t wait to see what exciting products I will be receiving throughout the year.

Have you tried any of these products before?

X

Leave a Reply

