Uncategorized

OOTD

Hey Guys!!

I haven’t shared an outfit post with you in a while and what better time to share one than one from the weekend.

This outfit I wore to Friendsfest and it was hard to decide on something as the weather has been either cold in the morning then hot, or the other way around. This day it happened to be hot all day, so I needed to decide on something cool and comfortable.

I love high waisted jeans and these ones from Boohoo are so comfortable and I love the colour of them. My crop top you may have seen in previous OOTDs’ and it goes so well with these jeans, it is from Primark. My jacket is also from Boohoo and was perfect for the day as it kept me warm into the evening but was nice and cool to wear during the day when it was hotter, the colour is also perfect for transitioning into Autumn. My ankle boots I bought from Primark last year and they are so cute and comfortable.

sam_1472

Jacket – Boohoo

Top – Primark

Jeans – Boohoo

Boots – Primark

Hope you enjoyed this little OOTD!!

See You Soon!!

6 thoughts on “OOTD

Leave a Reply

